Board of Trustees (2019-2020)

Chaplain : Rev. Fr. John B. Tsang
President : Francisca Lo
1st VP : Fergus Chau
2nd VP : Derek Ku
3rd VP : Elizabeth Cheng
Hon. Secretary : Richard Tan
Hon. Treasurer : Sabrina Lee
1-year Trustee : Denis Chang
2-year Trustee : Winnie Yau
3-year Trustee : Peter Tam
Executive 0fficer : Wilfred Lee
Immediate Past President : John Wong
District Governor : Michael Chuang
Co-opted Board Member : Peter Lee
Diocesan Vocations Committee  : Peter Lee
Macau Liaison : Francisca Lo
Central Council of Catholic Laity : John Wong
Altar Servers Association : Desmond Cheng
Photography : Maggie Wu
Archive Assistant : Helen Choi
Foundation Fund  
Foundation Fund Administrator : Gregory Chan
Previous Years

(under construction)

Back to top